The Willoughby Family Series

The Willoughby Family series is a historical romantic suspense series set in late Regency England and focuses on the adult Willoughby siblings: Blythe, Adam, Cordelia, Lily. ¬†Cordelia’s story, The Devil and the Duchess, coming 2016.




Cloaked In Danger






Latest Blog Posts

Conversation about Books, Tech, TV & More

Be humble and kind

When was the last time you chose to be humble and kind?  Last week before the election took center stage, […]

Read More

What a TSA Agent Can Teach your about Brand

I arrived with plenty of time before my flight. Yup, I’m that person who needs to be there two hours […]

Read More

Romantic Movie Night Contender: Hallmark's Remember Sunday

Since this just popped up on my DVR list again, after airing on HallMark Movies & Mysteries, I thought I’d […]

Read More

The 3 Hankie Video... (per my hubby)

I got this email in in my inbox from Awesome Hubby today titled “The Three Hankie Video.” Now, given his […]

Read More